World clock, current time for every country.

North America

Country Current Time
Anguilla 9:41AM, Monday
Antigua and Barbuda 9:41AM, Monday
Aruba 9:41AM, Monday
Bahamas 8:41AM, Monday
Barbados 9:41AM, Monday
Belize 7:41AM, Monday
Bermuda 9:41AM, Monday
Canada 3:41AM, Mon - 9:41AM, Mon
Cayman Islands 8:41AM, Monday
Costa Rica 7:41AM, Monday
Cuba 8:41AM, Monday
Dominica 9:41AM, Monday
Dominican Republic 9:41AM, Monday
El Salvador 7:41AM, Monday
Greenland 9:41AM, Mon - 12:41PM, Mon
Grenada 9:41AM, Monday
Guadeloupe 9:41AM, Monday
Guatemala 7:41AM, Monday
Haiti 8:41AM, Monday
Honduras 7:41AM, Monday
Jamaica 8:41AM, Monday
Martinique 9:41AM, Monday
Mexico 5:41AM, Mon - 7:41AM, Mon
Montserrat 9:41AM, Monday
Netherlands Antilles 9:41AM, Monday
Nicaragua 7:41AM, Monday
Panama 8:41AM, Monday
Puerto Rico 9:41AM, Monday
Saint Kitts and Nevis 9:41AM, Monday
Saint Lucia 9:41AM, Monday
Saint Pierre and Miquelon 10:41AM, Monday
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 9:41AM, Monday
Trinidad and Tobago 9:41AM, Monday
Turks and Caicos Islands 8:41AM, Monday
United States 3:41AM, Mon - 9:41AM, Mon
Virgin Islands, British 9:41AM, Monday
Virgin Islands, U.S. 9:41AM, Monday

South America

Country Current Time
Argentina 10:41AM, Monday
Bolivia 9:41AM, Monday
Brazil 8:41AM, Mon - 11:41AM, Mon
Chile 9:41AM, Monday
Colombia 8:41AM, Monday
Curaçao 9:41AM, Monday
Ecuador 8:41AM, Monday
Falkland Islands 9:41AM, Monday
French Guiana 10:41AM, Monday
Guyana 9:41AM, Monday
Paraguay 9:41AM, Monday
Peru 8:41AM, Monday
Suriname 10:41AM, Monday
Uruguay 10:41AM, Monday
Venezuela 9:41AM, Monday


Country Current Time
Aland Islands 3:41PM, Monday
Albania 2:41PM, Monday
Andorra 2:41PM, Monday
Austria 2:41PM, Monday
Belarus 3:41PM, Monday
Belgium 2:41PM, Monday
Bosnia and Herzegovina 2:41PM, Monday
Bulgaria 3:41PM, Monday
Croatia 2:41PM, Monday
Czech Republic 2:41PM, Monday
Denmark 2:41PM, Monday
Estonia 3:41PM, Monday
European Union 1:41PM, Monday
Faroe Islands 1:41PM, Monday
Finland 3:41PM, Monday
France 2:41PM, Monday
Germany 2:41PM, Monday
Gibraltar 2:41PM, Monday
Greece 3:41PM, Monday
Guernsey 1:41PM, Monday
Hungary 2:41PM, Monday
Iceland 1:41PM, Monday
Ireland 1:41PM, Monday
Isle of Man 1:41PM, Monday
Italy 2:41PM, Monday
Jersey 1:41PM, Monday
Kosovo 2:41PM, Monday
Latvia 3:41PM, Monday
Liechtenstein 2:41PM, Monday
Lithuania 3:41PM, Monday
Luxembourg 2:41PM, Monday
Macedonia 2:41PM, Monday
Malta 2:41PM, Monday
Moldova 3:41PM, Monday
Monaco 2:41PM, Monday
Montenegro 2:41PM, Monday
Netherlands 2:41PM, Monday
Norway 2:41PM, Monday
Poland 2:41PM, Monday
Portugal 1:41PM, Monday
Romania 3:41PM, Monday
Russia 3:41PM, Mon - 1:41AM, Tue
San Marino 2:41PM, Monday
Serbia 2:41PM, Monday
Sint Maarten 9:41AM, Monday
Slovakia 2:41PM, Monday
Slovenia 2:41PM, Monday
Spain 2:41PM, Monday
Svalbard and Jan Mayen 2:41PM, Monday
Sweden 2:41PM, Monday
Switzerland 2:41PM, Monday
Transnistria 3:41PM, Monday
Ukraine 3:41PM, Monday
United Kingdom 1:41PM, Monday
Vatican City 2:41PM, Monday


Country Current Time
Abkhazia 5:41PM, Monday
Afghanistan 5:41PM, Monday
Armenia 5:41PM, Monday
Azerbaijan 4:41PM, Monday
Bahrain 4:41PM, Monday
Bangladesh 7:41PM, Monday
Bhutan 7:41PM, Monday
British Indian Ocean Territory 2:41PM, Monday
Brunei Darussalam 9:41PM, Monday
Cambodia 8:41PM, Monday
China 9:41PM, Monday
Christmas Island 8:41PM, Monday
Cocos - Keeling Island 7:41PM, Monday
Cyprus 3:41PM, Monday
Cyprus, Northern 3:41PM, Monday
Diego Garcia 2:41PM, Monday
Georgia 5:41PM, Monday
Hong Kong 9:41PM, Monday
India 6:41PM, Monday
Indonesia 8:41PM, Mon - 10:41PM, Mon
Iran 4:41PM, Monday
Iraq 4:41PM, Monday
Israel 3:41PM, Monday
Japan 10:41PM, Monday
Jordan 3:41PM, Monday
Kazakhstan 7:41PM, Monday
Korea, North 10:41PM, Monday
Korea, South 10:41PM, Monday
Kuwait 4:41PM, Monday
Kyrgyzstan 6:41PM, Monday
Laos 8:41PM, Monday
Lebanon 3:41PM, Monday
Macau 9:41PM, Monday
Malaysia 9:41PM, Monday
Maldives 6:41PM, Monday
Mongolia 9:41PM, Monday
Myanmar 7:41PM, Monday
Nagorno-Karabakh 5:41PM, Monday
Nepal 6:41PM, Monday
Oman 5:41PM, Monday
Pakistan 6:41PM, Monday
Palestine 2:41PM, Monday
Philippines 9:41PM, Monday
Qatar 4:41PM, Monday
Saudi Arabia 4:41PM, Monday
Singapore 9:41PM, Monday
South Ossetia 5:41PM, Monday
Sri Lanka 6:41PM, Monday
Syria 3:41PM, Monday
Taiwan 9:41PM, Monday
Tajikistan 6:41PM, Monday
Thailand 8:41PM, Monday
Timor-Leste 10:41PM, Monday
Turkey 3:41PM, Monday
Turkmenistan 6:41PM, Monday
United Arab Emirates 5:41PM, Monday
Uzbekistan 6:41PM, Monday
Vietnam 8:41PM, Monday
Yemen 4:41PM, Monday


Country Current Time
Algeria 2:41PM, Monday
Angola 2:41PM, Monday
Ascension Island 1:41PM, Monday
Benin 2:41PM, Monday
Botswana 3:41PM, Monday
Burkina Faso 2:41PM, Monday
Burundi 3:41PM, Monday
Cameroon 2:41PM, Monday
Canary Islands 2:41PM, Monday
Cape Verde 12:41PM, Monday
Central African Republic 2:41PM, Monday
Ceuta 2:41PM, Monday
Chad 2:41PM, Monday
Comoros 4:41PM, Monday
Congo, DR 2:41PM, Monday
Congo-Brazzaville 2:41PM, Monday
Côte d'Ivoire 1:41PM, Monday
Djibouti 4:41PM, Monday
Egypt 3:41PM, Monday
Equatorial Guinea 2:41PM, Monday
Eritrea 4:41PM, Monday
Ethiopia 4:41PM, Monday
Gabon 2:41PM, Monday
Gambia 1:41PM, Monday
Ghana 1:41PM, Monday
Guinea 1:41PM, Monday
Guinea-Bissau 1:41PM, Monday
Kenya 4:41PM, Monday
Lesotho 3:41PM, Monday
Liberia 1:41PM, Monday
Libya 3:41PM, Monday
Madagascar 4:41PM, Monday
Malawi 3:41PM, Monday
Mali 1:41PM, Monday
Mauritania 1:41PM, Monday
Mauritius 5:41PM, Monday
Mayotte 4:41PM, Monday
Melilla 2:41PM, Monday
Morocco 1:41PM, Monday
Mozambique 3:41PM, Monday
Namibia 2:41PM, Monday
Niger 2:41PM, Monday
Nigeria 2:41PM, Monday
Réunion 5:41PM, Monday
Rwanda 3:41PM, Monday
Saint Helena 1:41PM, Monday
São Tomé and Príncipe 1:41PM, Monday
Senegal 1:41PM, Monday
Seychelles 5:41PM, Monday
Sierra Leone 1:41PM, Monday
Somalia 4:41PM, Monday
Somaliland 4:41PM, Monday
South Africa 3:41PM, Monday
Sudan 4:41PM, Monday
Swaziland 3:41PM, Monday
Tanzania 4:41PM, Monday
Togo 1:41PM, Monday
Tristan da Cunha 1:41PM, Monday
Tunisia 2:41PM, Monday
Uganda 4:41PM, Monday
Western Sahara 1:41PM, Monday
Zambia 3:41PM, Monday
Zimbabwe 3:41PM, Monday


Country Current Time
American Samoa 2:41AM, Monday
Australia 9:41PM, Mon - 11:41PM, Mon
Cook Islands 3:41AM, Monday
Fiji 1:41AM, Tuesday
French Polynesia 3:41AM, Monday
Guam 11:41PM, Monday
Kiribati 1:41AM, Tuesday
Marshall Islands 1:41AM, Tuesday
Micronesia 11:41PM, Monday
Nauru 1:41AM, Tuesday
New Caledonia 12:41AM, Tuesday
New Zealand 1:41AM, Tuesday
Niue 3:41AM, Monday
Norfolk Island 12:41AM, Tuesday
Northern Mariana Islands 11:41PM, Monday
Palau 10:41PM, Monday
Papua New Guinea 11:41PM, Monday
Pitcairn Islands 5:41AM, Monday
Samoa 2:41AM, Monday
Solomon Islands 12:41AM, Tuesday
Tokelau 3:41AM, Monday
Tonga 2:41AM, Tuesday
Tuvalu 1:41AM, Tuesday
United States Minor Outlying Islands 1:41PM, Monday
Vanuatu 12:41AM, Tuesday
Wallis and Futuna Islands 2:41PM, Monday


Country Current Time
Antarctica 9:41AM, Monday
French Southern and Antarctic Lands 5:41PM, Monday