World clock, current time for every country.

North America

Country Current Time
Anguilla 8:17AM, Tuesday
Antigua and Barbuda 8:17AM, Tuesday
Aruba 8:17AM, Tuesday
Bahamas 7:17AM, Tuesday
Barbados 8:17AM, Tuesday
Belize 6:17AM, Tuesday
Bermuda 8:17AM, Tuesday
Canada 2:17AM, Tue - 8:17AM, Tue
Cayman Islands 7:17AM, Tuesday
Costa Rica 6:17AM, Tuesday
Cuba 7:17AM, Tuesday
Dominica 8:17AM, Tuesday
Dominican Republic 8:17AM, Tuesday
El Salvador 6:17AM, Tuesday
Greenland 8:17AM, Tue - 11:17AM, Tue
Grenada 8:17AM, Tuesday
Guadeloupe 8:17AM, Tuesday
Guatemala 6:17AM, Tuesday
Haiti 7:17AM, Tuesday
Honduras 6:17AM, Tuesday
Jamaica 7:17AM, Tuesday
Martinique 8:17AM, Tuesday
Mexico 4:17AM, Tue - 6:17AM, Tue
Montserrat 8:17AM, Tuesday
Netherlands Antilles 8:17AM, Tuesday
Nicaragua 6:17AM, Tuesday
Panama 7:17AM, Tuesday
Puerto Rico 8:17AM, Tuesday
Saint Kitts and Nevis 8:17AM, Tuesday
Saint Lucia 8:17AM, Tuesday
Saint Pierre and Miquelon 9:17AM, Tuesday
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 8:17AM, Tuesday
Trinidad and Tobago 8:17AM, Tuesday
Turks and Caicos Islands 7:17AM, Tuesday
United States 2:17AM, Tue - 8:17AM, Tue
Virgin Islands, British 8:17AM, Tuesday
Virgin Islands, U.S. 8:17AM, Tuesday

South America

Country Current Time
Argentina 9:17AM, Tuesday
Bolivia 8:17AM, Tuesday
Brazil 7:17AM, Tue - 10:17AM, Tue
Chile 8:17AM, Tuesday
Colombia 7:17AM, Tuesday
Curaçao 8:17AM, Tuesday
Ecuador 7:17AM, Tuesday
Falkland Islands 8:17AM, Tuesday
French Guiana 9:17AM, Tuesday
Guyana 8:17AM, Tuesday
Paraguay 8:17AM, Tuesday
Peru 7:17AM, Tuesday
Suriname 9:17AM, Tuesday
Uruguay 9:17AM, Tuesday
Venezuela 8:17AM, Tuesday

Europe

Country Current Time
Aland Islands 2:17PM, Tuesday
Albania 1:17PM, Tuesday
Andorra 1:17PM, Tuesday
Austria 1:17PM, Tuesday
Belarus 2:17PM, Tuesday
Belgium 1:17PM, Tuesday
Bosnia and Herzegovina 1:17PM, Tuesday
Bulgaria 2:17PM, Tuesday
Croatia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Czech Republic 1:17PM, Tuesday
Denmark 1:17PM, Tuesday
Estonia 2:17PM, Tuesday
European Union 12:17PM, Tuesday
Faroe Islands 12:17PM, Tuesday
Finland 2:17PM, Tuesday
France 1:17PM, Tuesday
Germany 1:17PM, Tuesday
Gibraltar 1:17PM, Tuesday
Greece 2:17PM, Tuesday
Guernsey 12:17PM, Tuesday
Hungary 1:17PM, Tuesday
Iceland 12:17PM, Tuesday
Ireland 12:17PM, Tuesday
Isle of Man 12:17PM, Tuesday
Italy 1:17PM, Tuesday
Jersey 12:17PM, Tuesday
Kosovo 1:17PM, Tuesday
Latvia 2:17PM, Tuesday
Liechtenstein 1:17PM, Tuesday
Lithuania 2:17PM, Tuesday
Luxembourg 1:17PM, Tuesday
Macedonia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Malta 1:17PM, Tuesday
Moldova 2:17PM, Tuesday
Monaco 1:17PM, Tuesday
Montenegro 1:17PM, Tuesday
Netherlands 1:17PM, Tuesday
Norway 1:17PM, Tuesday
Poland 1:17PM, Tuesday
Portugal 12:17PM, Tuesday
Romania 2:17PM, Tuesday
Russia 2:17PM, Tue - 12:17AM, Wed
San Marino 1:17PM, Tuesday
Serbia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Sint Maarten 8:17AM, Tuesday
Slovakia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Slovenia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Spain 1:17PM, Tuesday
Svalbard and Jan Mayen 1:17PM, Tuesday
Sweden 1:17PM, Tuesday
Switzerland 1:17PM, Tuesday
Transnistria 2:17PM, Tuesday
Ukraine 2:17PM, Tuesday
United Kingdom 12:17PM, Tuesday
Vatican City 1:17PM, Tuesday

Asia

Country Current Time
Abkhazia 4:17PM, Tuesday
Afghanistan 4:17PM, Tuesday
Armenia 4:17PM, Tuesday
Azerbaijan 3:17PM, Tuesday
Bahrain 3:17PM, Tuesday
Bangladesh 6:17PM, Tuesday
Bhutan 6:17PM, Tuesday
British Indian Ocean Territory 1:17PM, Tuesday
Brunei Darussalam 8:17PM, Tuesday
Cambodia 7:17PM, Tuesday
China 8:17PM, Tuesday
Christmas Island 7:17PM, Tuesday
Cocos - Keeling Island 6:17PM, Tuesday
Cyprus 2:17PM, Tuesday
Cyprus, Northern 2:17PM, Tuesday
Diego Garcia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Georgia 4:17PM, Tuesday
Hong Kong 8:17PM, Tuesday
India 5:17PM, Tuesday
Indonesia 7:17PM, Tue - 9:17PM, Tue
Iran 3:17PM, Tuesday
Iraq 3:17PM, Tuesday
Israel 2:17PM, Tuesday
Japan 9:17PM, Tuesday
Jordan 2:17PM, Tuesday
Kazakhstan 6:17PM, Tuesday
Korea, North 9:17PM, Tuesday
Korea, South 9:17PM, Tuesday
Kuwait 3:17PM, Tuesday
Kyrgyzstan 5:17PM, Tuesday
Laos 7:17PM, Tuesday
Lebanon 2:17PM, Tuesday
Macau 8:17PM, Tuesday
Malaysia 8:17PM, Tuesday
Maldives 5:17PM, Tuesday
Mongolia 8:17PM, Tuesday
Myanmar 6:17PM, Tuesday
Nagorno-Karabakh 4:17PM, Tuesday
Nepal 5:17PM, Tuesday
Oman 4:17PM, Tuesday
Pakistan 5:17PM, Tuesday
Palestine 1:17PM, Tuesday
Philippines 8:17PM, Tuesday
Qatar 3:17PM, Tuesday
Saudi Arabia 3:17PM, Tuesday
Singapore 8:17PM, Tuesday
South Ossetia 4:17PM, Tuesday
Sri Lanka 5:17PM, Tuesday
Syria 2:17PM, Tuesday
Taiwan 8:17PM, Tuesday
Tajikistan 5:17PM, Tuesday
Thailand 7:17PM, Tuesday
Timor-Leste 9:17PM, Tuesday
Turkey 2:17PM, Tuesday
Turkmenistan 5:17PM, Tuesday
United Arab Emirates 4:17PM, Tuesday
Uzbekistan 5:17PM, Tuesday
Vietnam 7:17PM, Tuesday
Yemen 3:17PM, Tuesday

Africa

Country Current Time
Algeria 1:17PM, Tuesday
Angola 1:17PM, Tuesday
Ascension Island 12:17PM, Tuesday
Benin 1:17PM, Tuesday
Botswana 2:17PM, Tuesday
Burkina Faso 1:17PM, Tuesday
Burundi 2:17PM, Tuesday
Cameroon 1:17PM, Tuesday
Canary Islands 1:17PM, Tuesday
Cape Verde 11:17AM, Tuesday
Central African Republic 1:17PM, Tuesday
Ceuta 1:17PM, Tuesday
Chad 1:17PM, Tuesday
Comoros 3:17PM, Tuesday
Congo, DR 1:17PM, Tuesday
Congo-Brazzaville 1:17PM, Tuesday
Côte d'Ivoire 12:17PM, Tuesday
Djibouti 3:17PM, Tuesday
Egypt 2:17PM, Tuesday
Equatorial Guinea 1:17PM, Tuesday
Eritrea 3:17PM, Tuesday
Ethiopia 3:17PM, Tuesday
Gabon 1:17PM, Tuesday
Gambia 12:17PM, Tuesday
Ghana 12:17PM, Tuesday
Guinea 12:17PM, Tuesday
Guinea-Bissau 12:17PM, Tuesday
Kenya 3:17PM, Tuesday
Lesotho 2:17PM, Tuesday
Liberia 12:17PM, Tuesday
Libya 2:17PM, Tuesday
Madagascar 3:17PM, Tuesday
Malawi 2:17PM, Tuesday
Mali 12:17PM, Tuesday
Mauritania 12:17PM, Tuesday
Mauritius 4:17PM, Tuesday
Mayotte 3:17PM, Tuesday
Melilla 1:17PM, Tuesday
Morocco 12:17PM, Tuesday
Mozambique 2:17PM, Tuesday
Namibia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Niger 1:17PM, Tuesday
Nigeria 1:17PM, Tuesday
Réunion 4:17PM, Tuesday
Rwanda 2:17PM, Tuesday
Saint Helena 12:17PM, Tuesday
São Tomé and Príncipe 12:17PM, Tuesday
Senegal 12:17PM, Tuesday
Seychelles 4:17PM, Tuesday
Sierra Leone 12:17PM, Tuesday
Somalia 3:17PM, Tuesday
Somaliland 3:17PM, Tuesday
South Africa 2:17PM, Tuesday
Sudan 3:17PM, Tuesday
Swaziland 2:17PM, Tuesday
Tanzania 3:17PM, Tuesday
Togo 12:17PM, Tuesday
Tristan da Cunha 12:17PM, Tuesday
Tunisia 1:17PM, Tuesday
Uganda 3:17PM, Tuesday
Western Sahara 12:17PM, Tuesday
Zambia 2:17PM, Tuesday
Zimbabwe 2:17PM, Tuesday

Australia

Country Current Time
American Samoa 1:17AM, Tuesday
Australia 8:17PM, Tue - 10:17PM, Tue
Cook Islands 2:17AM, Tuesday
Fiji 12:17AM, Wednesday
French Polynesia 2:17AM, Tuesday
Guam 10:17PM, Tuesday
Kiribati 12:17AM, Wednesday
Marshall Islands 12:17AM, Wednesday
Micronesia 10:17PM, Tuesday
Nauru 12:17AM, Wednesday
New Caledonia 11:17PM, Tuesday
New Zealand 12:17AM, Wednesday
Niue 2:17AM, Tuesday
Norfolk Island 11:17PM, Tuesday
Northern Mariana Islands 10:17PM, Tuesday
Palau 9:17PM, Tuesday
Papua New Guinea 10:17PM, Tuesday
Pitcairn Islands 4:17AM, Tuesday
Samoa 1:17AM, Tuesday
Solomon Islands 11:17PM, Tuesday
Tokelau 2:17AM, Tuesday
Tonga 1:17AM, Wednesday
Tuvalu 12:17AM, Wednesday
United States Minor Outlying Islands 12:17PM, Tuesday
Vanuatu 11:17PM, Tuesday
Wallis and Futuna Islands 1:17PM, Tuesday

Antarctica

Country Current Time
Antarctica 8:17AM, Tuesday
French Southern and Antarctic Lands 4:17PM, Tuesday